CCG Board

Community College Gippsland (CCG) is governed by a board which plays a critical role in maintaining quality of governance and overseeing the development of the organisation.

Board roles are all voluntary with members providing personal time and energy to progress CCG’s activities in the community. Our current members are: Marianne Shearer (Board Chair), Iain Luck (Deputy Board Chair), Howard Woodall, Jemma Swan, Jenny Carmichael, Joshua Chikuse, Kirstin Fox, Terrylene Marks, Lachlan Crampton (Board Cadet) and Merryn Paynter (Board Cadet).

Board Chair

Deputy Board Chair